Who's who



Visit Exmoor: (please bear in mind staff are part-time and may not be able to reply immediately):

Administrator (for all general organisational enquires, invoices, membership etc) Nicola Kemp admin@visit-exmoor.co.uk

Development & Marketing Manager - Jennette Baxter - marketing@visit-exmoor.co.uk .

Executive Board

Committee members are elected from the organisation members annually in addition to 1 member each being co-opted from West Somerset Council and Exmoor National Park Authority.

  • Chairman - Jon Levenson
  • Vice Chairman - Rick Bond  - My Favourite Holiday Cottages 
  • Honorary Treasurer - Keith Vingoe, Lynton and Barnstaple Railway
  • Ian Mabbutt, West Withy Farm
  • Evelyn Stacey, Exmoor National Park Authority
  • Peter Cousins - National Trust
  • Jason Broughton - Highcliffe House 
  • Emma Thomasson - Croft & Cottage 

If you are interested in joining the committee, then please read the information here.


Advisors are staff from Local Authority organisations that support the work of Visit Exmoor. They attend and participate  in committee meetings in an advisory capacity.

  • Dan James, Sustainable Economy Manager, Exmoor National Park Authority
  • Tim Braund, Head of Information and Communication, Exmoor National Park Authority
  • Nicki Maclean, Tourism & Economy Officer, Somerset West and Taunton Deane Council