Exmoor Tourism

Diary Dates

Committee meetings

Proposed New Diary Dates for 2016/17

 
Away Morning Tuesday 17th May 2016 Exmoor House, Dulverton

Executive Committee Meetings

 
Tuesday 26th January 2016 10.30am – 1.00pm Wimbleball Lake, Brompton Regis
Tuesday 26th April 2016 10.30am – 1.00pm Exmoor House, Dulverton
Tuesday 19th July 2016 10.30am – 1.00pm Exmoor House, Dulverton
Tuesday 11th October 2016 10.30am – 1.00pm Wimbleball Lake, Brompton Regis
Tuesday 17th January 2017 10.30am – 1.00pm Wimbleball Lake, Brompton Regis

Marketing Sub-Group Meetings

 
Tuesday 12th January 2016 - cancelled Dulverton
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Dulverton
Tuesday 28th June 2016 Williton
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Minehead

Membership Sub-Group Meetings

 
Thursday 14th January 2016 Primrose Hill
Thursday 7th April 2016 Primrose Hill
Thursday 23rd June 2016 Primrose Hill
Thursday 22nd September 2016 Primrose Hill

Annual Conference AGM

 
Thursday 3rd March 2016 (note change of date) The Beach Hotel, Minehead